Manabadi Degree Results 2018

OU Degree Results SVU Degree Results
KU (Kakatiya) Degree Results  ANU (Adikavi Nannaya) Degree Results
AU Degree Results  VSU Degree Results 
ANU (Acharya Nagarjuna) Degree Results  KU (Krishna) Degree Results 
DBRAU Degree Results SU Degree Results
SKU Degree Results YVU Degree Results
PU Degree Results Annamalai Degree Results 

UP Post Office GDS Syllabus PDF 2018 Uttar Pradesh Gramin Dak Sevak Exam Paper Set-

UP Post Office GDS Syllabus PDF 2018 Uttar Pradesh Gramin Dak Sevak Exam Paper Set- :

UP Post Office GDS Syllabus PDF 2018

Recently the officials published UP Post Office GDS Syllabus PDF 2018 Notification to fill 5314 Posts vacancies for Gramin Dak Sevak examination. All the aspirants who are likely to apply should satisfy the criteria mentioned for this Uttar Pradesh Gramin Dak Sevak Exam Paper Set or Syllabus PDF 2017-18. The official website for this opportunity is The last date to submit Uttar Pradesh Circle GDS Syllabus Exam Pattern and Syllabus Online Application Form is 30th October 2017. The organisation recently announced 5314 posts vacancies in various like Assistant on main official website at

Uttar Pradesh Gramin Dak Sevak Exam Paper Set

This time, the officials came out with the UP Post Office GDS Syllabus to recruit 5314 Posts suitable people. The official website for these Uttar Pradesh postal circle department Syllabus is The notice for This UP Post Office GDS Syllabus Vacancies online application start on 30th October 2017. All the candidates should fill the UP post office Exam Syllabus 2018 Apply Online form main official website at For Find more related information about these posts. Dear Readers Uttar Pradesh postal Circle  has released the Recruitment Advertisement for Gramin Dak Sevak.

  • Name of the Exam Pattern: Uttar Pradesh postal Circle
  • Name of the exam: GDS Syllabus 2018
  • Name of the Post: Assistant
  • Online Application form starting Date: 30th October 2017
  • Last date of online form submission: 29th November 2017
  • Category: Syllabus
  • Official website:
  • Total Vacancies: 5314 Posts vacancies

UP Postal gds Paper syllabus download pdf

Part Subjects No. of Questions Marks
A General Knowledge, Reasoning Ability, Numerical Ability 25 questions 25 Marks
B Mathematics 25 questions 25 Marks
C(i) English Language 25 questions 25 Marks
C(ii) Regional Language 25 questions 25 Marks
  • The examination will be consist of objective type of questions.
  • The written exam Time duration is 2 hours.
  • The examination in main total 6 subject are given bellow:- General Knowledge, Reasoning Ability, Numerical Ability, Mathematics, English Language, Regional Language.

Education Qualification: capable candidate must have cleared of 10th standard.

Age limitation: Age of qualified candidate must be between minimum 18 years to maximum 40 years as on 30-10-2017.

Selection Process:

Selection will be based on three type of stage:

  1. Written exam
  2. Cut off marks
  3. Document submission

Name of the Divisions:

The Uttar Pradesh postal Circle is ready for conduct written Exam for the Apprentice Exam Uttar Pradesh postal Circle GDS at various allocated exam center. A huge number of candidates will attend the UP GDS Syllabus 2018, So candidates have also required the study martial for preparation of the Exam such as Previous Papers, sample papers 2018, Model Papers. The Platform here you can access complete details regards to the more other your reference details you can direct visit on this page across the official webpage. You can download online UP GDS Previous Year Papers, Old Papers, Practice Set with Solution, and Solved Papers all subjects for preparation.

Important Dates to remember

  • Online Application will be start from : 30th October 2017
  • Last Date to apply : 29th November 2017
  • UP Postal Circle GDs Admit Card: will be Upload soon
  • Exam Syllabus Available now.

UP Postal Circle Exam Centers (Expected List):

  1. Agra
  2. Aligarh
  3. Bulandshahar
  4. Etah
  5. Etawah
  6. Jhansi
  7. Mainpuri
  8. Mathura
  9.  Jhansi
  10. Allahabad
  11. Mirzapur
  12. Pratapgarh
  13. Sultanpur
  14. Bareilly
  15. Bijnor
  16. Budaun
  17. Hardoi
  18. Kheri
  19. Meerut
  20. Moradabad
  21. Muzaffarnagar
  22. Saharanpur
  23. Shahjahanpur
  24. Azamgarh
  25. Bahraich
  26. Basti
  27. Deoria
  28. Gonda
  29. Gorakhpur
  30. RMS G Dn.Gorakhpur
  31. Barabanki
  32. Faizabad
  33. Lucknow
  34. Rae Bareilly
  35. Sitapur
  36. Banda
  37. Fatehgarh
  38. Fatehpur
  39. Kanpur City
  40. Kanpur Moffusil
  41. RMS KP DN
  42. Ghaziabad
  43. Ballia
  44. Ghazipur
  45. Jaunpur
  46. Varanasi East
  47. Varanasi West
Updated: April 25, 2018 — 7:42 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CoCo Pearl © 2018 Frontier Theme